Athletic Council

Membership & Reporting: appointment of members & chair by President; charge to Committee given by President; recommendations from Committee presented to President.

Committee Members

Hsing-wei Chu (Faculty Representative), Chair Appointed by President
John Bello-Ogunu (VP Global Diversity, Inclusion, and Intercultural Affairs) Ex Officio
Scott Deppe (Band) Ex Officio
Jason Henderson (Athletic Director) Ex Officio
Rosa Mickens (Athletics) Ex Officio
Eric Shannon (Music) Ex Officio
Helene Thill (SWA) Ex Officio
Adrienne (Katt) Blackwell-Starnes (Faculty Senate) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Bob Spina (Deans Council/Education & Human Development) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Shenid Bhayroo (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
David Carroll (Library) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
John Carroll (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Bill Holmes (CID) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Brad Mayer (Business) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Uliana Trylowsky (Staff representative) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Tracy Benson (Engineering) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Jerry Bradley (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Cade Johnson (, student appt. by President) FALL 2016-SUM 2017
Jennifer Verduzco (, student, appt. by Pres.) FALL 2016-SUM 2017