Classification/Compensation Committee

Membership & Reporting: appointment of members & chair by VPFO; charge to Committee given by VPFO; recommendations from Committee presented to VPFO to President. Department Chairs are ineligible to serve in the capacity of faculty.

Committee Members

Cathy Blanchard (Human Resources) Organizational Chair Ex Officio
Dindy Robinson (Human Resources) Ex Officio
Lynn Godkin (Faculty) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Bill Harn (Dean, Graduate Studies) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Stephanie Townsend (Staff) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Shaw Shang (Staff - Finance & Operations) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Lisa Ford (Staff - Finance) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Sharlene Hatch (Staff - IT) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Jennifer Schneider (Staff - Student Engagement) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Natasha Walker (President, Staff Council) FALL 2016-SUM 2017
TBA (Faculty) TBA
TBA (Staff) TBA