Institutional Patent Committee

Membership & Reporting: appointment of members by President; AVP-Research chairs the Committee; charge to Committee given by President; recommendations from Committee presented to President.

Committee Members

Peter Kelleher (AVP Research & Sponsored Programs), Chair Ex Officio
Bill Harn (Dean of Graduate College) Ex Officio
Jim Marquart (Provost) Ex Officio
Craig Ness (VP for Finance & Operations) Ex Officio
Wayne Rabalais (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Rafael Tadmor (Engineering) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Harley Myler (Engineering) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Jim Jordan (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2013-SUM 2016