Library Committee

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election for faculty members; chair is elected by members; charge to Committee given by Provost; recommendations from Committee presented to Provost.

Committee Members 

David Carroll (Director of Library), Organizational Chair Ex Officio
Priscilla Parsons (Vice President IT) Ex Officio
Nandhu Radhakrishan (Fine Arts &Communication) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Bogdana Bahrian (Arts & Sciences - Sciences) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Rebecca Boone (Arts & Sciences - Arts) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Jau-Jiin Chen (Education & Human Development) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Michelle Davis (LIT Faculty)* FALL 2014-SUM 2017
James Curry (Engineering) FALL 2016-SUM 2017
Gregory Dillon Nicholson (SGA appointee) FALL 2016-SUM 2017
J. Y. Choi (Business) FALL 2013-SUM 2016