Registration and Grading Committee

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election for faculty members; chair is elected by members; charge to Committee given by Provost; recommendations from Committee presented to Provost.

Committee Members

David Short (Registrar), Organizational Chair Ex Officio
Twila Baker (AVP-Finance) Ex Officio
Kay Blankenship (Records) Ex Officio
Marie Graham (International Students) Ex Officio
Robin Latimer (Director of Student Services-Academic Partnerships) Ex Officio
Greg Marsh (Institutional Research) Ex Officio
Kyle Mutz (Dir. Disability Services) Ex Officio
Shellie Richter (Director of Enterprise Applications & Integration) Ex Officio
James Rush (Scholarships) Ex Officio
Joanna Sheppard (Cashiering) Ex Officio
Natasha Walker (Director of Records for LU Online) Ex Officio
Paul Corder (Engineering) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Zanthia Smith (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Cheryl Nelson (Education & Human Development) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Yasuko Sato (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Jason Smith (LIT) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
JP Nelson (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Komal Karani (Business) FALL 2013-SUM 2016