Student Advising and Retention Council

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election for faculty members; chair is elected by members; charge to Committee given by Provost; recommendations from Committee presented to Provost.

Committee Members

Daniel Bartlett (Interim Exec. Dir, Student Achievement and Retention), Chair Ex Officio
Ashley Boone (CAS) Ex Officio
Julie Eddards (New Student & Leadership Programs) Ex Officio
Rachael Hoover (Director of STARS) Ex Officio
Judi Mann (Director, FYE/QEP) Ex Officio
Greg Marsh (Institutional Research & Reporting) Ex Officio
David Short (Registrar) Ex Officio
Ted Stuberfield (TALH) Ex Officio
TBD (BAAS) FALL 2017-SUM 2020
Ashley Dockens (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Peyton Richmond (Engineering) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Julie Alford (General Studies) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Stacy Bumstead (Education & Human Development) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Jennifer Daniel (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
TBD (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Marleen Swerdlow (Business) FALL 2013-SUM 2016