Undergraduate Curriculum Council

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election for tenured faculty members; chair is elected by members; charge to Committee given by Provost; recommendations from Committee presented to Provost. Department Chairs are ineligible to serve in the capacity of faculty.

Committee Members

Boyd Lanier (Arts & Sciences), Chair FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Daniel Bartlett (Interim Exec. Dir, Student Achievement and Retention) Ex Officio
Theresa Hefner-Babb (Exec. Director OPA) Ex Officio
David Short (Registrar) Ex Officio
Kevin Smith (Sr. Assoc. Provost) Ex Officio
Stefan Andrei (CID) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Ken Aung (Engineering) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Kami Makki (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
John McCullough (Business) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Larry Osborne (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Eileen Curl (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Paul Hemenway (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Steve McCrary (Business) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Melissa Riley (College Readiness) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Cynthia Barnes (Business) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Molly Dahm (Education & Human Development) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Carmen Doering (Library) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Lula Henry (Education & Human Development) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Mein Jao (Engineering) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Xinyu Liu (Engineering) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Nicki Michalski (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Judy Smith (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Zanthia Smith (Fine Arts & Communication) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Carol Hammonds (Faculty Senate) FALL 2016-SUM 2017
Gregory Dillon Nicholson (SGA appointee) FALL 2016-SUM 2017