University Animal Care Committee

Membership & Reporting: Faculty Senators/Deans conduct election for faculty members; AVP-Research chairs Committee and appoints community members; charge to Committee given by Provost; recommendations from Committee presented to AVP-Research & Provost.

Committee Members 

Peter Kelleher (AVP Research & Sponsored Programs), Chair Ex Officio
Gail Davis (Director of Research) Ex Officio
John Falgout (Community) Appointed by Chair
Wayne Stupka (Community) Appointed by Chair
TBD (Faculty) FALL 2016-SUM 2019
Matt Pyne (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2015-SUM 2018
Sara Gubala (Arts & Sciences) FALL 2014-SUM 2017
Diann Brodnax (Vice President, Staff Council) FALL 2015-SUM 2016