University Information Technology Steering Committee

Membership & Reporting: appointment of members & chair by President; charge to Committee given by President; recommendations from Committee presented to President.

Committee Members

Jim Marquart (Provost), Co-Chair Ex Officio
Craig Ness (VP Finance & Operations), Co-Chair Ex Officio
Vicki McNeil (VP Student Engagement) Ex Officio
Larry Osborne (Chair of Academic IT Committee) Ex Officio
Priscilla Parsons (Vice President IT) Ex Officio
Charla Pate (Director of Web Communication) Ex Officio
Kevin Smith (Sr. Associate Provost) Ex Officio
Sherry Wells (AVP) Ex Officio
Juan Zabala (VP Advancement) Ex Officio
Timothy Gonzalez (SGA) FALL 2016-SUM 2017